Beautiful Man

Come here, My Dear.

I can feel you so very near.

Come to me,

soon, please-

as per God’s Will.

Beautiful man,

crafted by The Potter’s Hand,

specifically

for me-

as I for thee,

come, let us together journey

spiritually,

creatively,

and intellectually.

You: My benevolent King –

wise teacher, merciful mirror, fierce protector.

Me: Your appreciative Queen-

cinnamon muse, the air you choose to deeply breathe.

We: Blessed

beloved,

bespoken –

coming together

forever

in service to

our Heavenly Father.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Man

Leave a Reply

